Skip to content

A good lunch, Cheese Science, and an Easy Practice

January 31, 2009
delicious wrap

delicious wrap

So lunch was my delicious wrap…grilled with love, chicken, turkey and hummas!

Then I started working on the chem report and actually got it accomplished. AWESOMEE

That's the curd!

That's the curd!

It didn’t even taste good- according to my mom- but my report was 10 pages of awesomeness.

I got a 90 on the regents and I’m PISSED!! Practice was easy, 30 minute run.

When I got home I had to finish my report, so no basketball game for me… 😦 and I need to get a card for Mr. Bob, Sasha’s dad. He tore his rotator cuff and needs surgery!

So I’m out.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

