Skip to content

Cherry Dark Chocolate oats, A Windy Practice, and The end to a horrible weekend.

March 31, 2009

I came downstairs to find the pupster:

Up to nooo good!!! I got up at 7:30 to starch chem, (superintendents day) and then had an AWESOME bowl of oatmeal. Recipie to come…

Workout was 18:00 2.5 then 5 400’s @ the track

1:27, 1:24, 1:25, 1:26, 1:25… some cool down laps inbetween and then handoff practice.

Then I had some PT, that was good. She taped me up, and I’m going back wednesday… Meet this saturday!

Annnnnnnd I hate my house. I really legitimatly hate this place. I have learned to hate here, and all news is bad news. It is the most NEGATIVE environment in the world. I can’t believe this. I feel like I’m watching a ball of yarn drop down a staircase and it just unravels and unravels. Faster and faster. It was so nice, tight, compact, pretty. Now its a bunch of string.

Or a tear in my favorite jeans. They’re so worn and comfy and faded and cool, but then it gets bigger and bigger, suddenly they’re shredded into pieces and theres no hope to put them back together.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

