Skip to content

Boston Boston Boston!!

July 13, 2009

I came home from Jenna’s way early so we could get out the door to leave for Boston!!!

I brought my bud…


And we stayed from Friday morning to Saturday night…


We walked all over…


And saw the gorgeous tall ships…


They were in the harbor and was just breath taking…


We spent a lot of time in the North End


And went to Quincy for lunch…


Where I tried my first stuffed grape leaves, and tabouille salad. The Hummus portion was HUGE and the pita was soft and warm, this meal was amazing!


We went to the produce market…


Which was HUGE and SO CHEAP! I bought Avocados, Limes, Coconuts, Watermelon, Cantaloupe, Green Peppers, Yucca, Fresh cherries, and a dozen peaches…


Joseph and I were super intrigued by the FRESH seafood…


I was in “My Macy*s” with the exotic vegetables…



Daddy-o and I hung out with Boston Billy…



And Red Aurbach! J (Let me tell you a story…)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

