Skip to content

Crazy Kids, Running on Empty, and Peanut butter MADNESS ice cream

July 24, 2009

I did not sleep well at all last night. My tummy and ankle hurt so bad… I wanted to die!! I don’t think cauliflower likes me…

Brekkie was way delicious: I had a cup of cereal, with ½ a diced avocado and strawberries, protein frosting, hemp milk, and a tbsp pb2. SO GOOD!

Babysitting was tough today… my girls were… arm… tired. I snaked on a PB&J hanging out with them, after I headed to the Y.

The Workout

Arm Bike: 45 minutes, .76 miles!! Woohoo, I’m getting better!!!

Strength: The works… (This takes like 55 minutes.)

When I got home I had a delicious wrap:

 

The last of my smoked salmon, Babumus, hot chopped pepper spread, peppers and green beans… YUM!

Snack was triscuts, Almond Butter and Figcoco (the best combination in the world) and a breakfast cookie. I need to make more!!!

For dinner, we ordered Faldonis… I got an “Izzo”: A 6 inch toasted sub (on the best bread in the world!) with grilled zucchini, squash, mushrooms, red peppers, and onions.

Dessert was amazing!!! I made banana whip with a frozen banana, 2 tbsp PB2, a little vanilla extract. Then the PB syrup was a heaping tbsp Smart balance peanut butter, then like 2 tbsp hemp milk. A drizzle of agave and sprinkles. Holey Yum! My tummy hurts, my camera’s broke, my cookies are going stale (Kristen was away on vacation!) and I don’t want to work tomorrow! Night…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

