Skip to content

Goodbye my lover…

November 20, 2009

Did I disappoint you?

IMG_1741

Pumpkin pie oatmeal with roasted diced pumpkin (so much better than puree!!), maple tea, pecan butter, spices, apple toffee crunch butter and a little rhubarb jam.

Or let you down?

Raw Revolution Spirulina & Cashew Raw Rev 100 Calorie 0.8 oz bar. Organic.(bag of 12)

It’s a BABY!!

Should I be feeling guilty?

IMG_1435

Or let the judges frown?

Kashi Tuscan Veggie Bake? Awesome.

Cuz I saw the end before we’d begun,

IMG_1744

Updated Fra Diablo over whole wheat angel hair…

Yeah I saw you were blinded and I knew I had won…

IMG_1747  

Seconds! 🙂

Goodbye my lover!! Goodbye my friend!! You have been the one…

Wahhhhh I want to cry along with this song. It’s the only thing I’ve played for the past hour. My camera is broken and it may or may not have something to do with my brother’s handling yesterday. 😦

You HAVE BEEN THE ONE FOR MEEEE!

WAHHHHHHH!! 😦

I think he’ll be gone the whole holiday season for repairs. Ohh boy…

I’D BE THE FATHER OF YO’ CHILD!! I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT YOUUUU!!!

Leave a Reply

