Skip to content

We Have A Winner and Christmas Party ‘09

December 21, 2009

Who won the Ohh May Christmas Giveaway?

image

Congrats, Lexis! I’ll send you an e-mail soon!!

image

The Italian Christmas party was so much fun!

IMG_2376

See how I had to bend down? I must be growing!!!

 IMG_2355

Smelt, a holiday tradition.

  IMG_2357

My plate with salad, pasta, sauce and a slice of bread.IMG_2358 IMG_2360

I love my Momma and my Grandma!!!

 IMG_2361

Dessert time!! I had a Sicilian Semolina Piatto with some decaf coffee.

Jenna, Abby and I headed back to my house to make an English documentary. I had a veggie burger sandwich for a late dinner and a pear, several clementines, and hot cocoa throughout the night.

Whew! Our documentary (on lead poisoning) took about forever and I am wiped! I need to caffeinate in the AM… Macro Economics final!! Eek!

Just three days until Christmas Eve… Are you ready?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 21, 2009 1:29 pm

    Congrats to the winner!. The pics of you and others are so sweet. Great food pics as always. Great blog all-around 🙂

  2. angiolle permalink
    December 22, 2009 9:36 pm

    Wow, my first time as a giveaway winner! Im so excited!! Although I do not comment, I am an avid reader and love your blog!! Keep it up!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

