Skip to content

Another Pyramid Scheme!

December 29, 2009

Our FDA issued food pyramid seems a little squewed, but I like the concept of triangles so in my Photoshop mood I made a few for 2010!

 

Exercise_pyramid

My Exercise Pyramid

food_pyr

My Food Pyramid!

Let me know if you would like a customized pyramid…  I’d be happy to make one! 😉

4 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2009 8:51 pm

    Wow Mae, I am so impressed. Wish I could do cardio!! God, I miss it. And strength training? Nope…I fail…yoga? does 20 minutes a couple times a week count? 🙂
    Anyway, very great stuff as always. You are a winner!

  2. December 29, 2009 11:31 pm

    This just made me LOL so hard!

    I LOVE it! I’ve saved your exercise pyramid, because I can sure subscribe to it… I’ll just fill in the head with my injury-du-jour!

  3. jessi permalink
    December 30, 2009 9:53 am

    girl this is so cute! ahhaha

Trackbacks

  1. Gettin’ Green!! « Ohh May…

Leave a Reply

