Skip to content

‘09-be-gone!

January 2, 2010

Last night was so much fun. I spent time with my family I never see, and just listened to stories until 2:45 AM. It was quite wonderful, though now I know why DD’s are always miserable… 😡 Tee Hee…

2010, mom camera 018 2010, mom camera 019

Breakfast was so good! I was starving at 11 when I woke up and threw together pear French-toast oats with cherries, eggnog tea and orange spice tea. The nut butter choice was chunky nuit foret!

I made my parents toast and then went on an adventure to Mr. Windshield to get my Dad’s windshield fixed. Don’t ask! 😉

2010, mom camera 021 2010, mom camera 023

When I got home I made everyone scratch chicken noodle soup in 20 minutes flat! It was awesome! 🙂

~~~

I’m off to see Holmes with Moooo! Happy two zero one zero!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 2, 2010 3:52 am

    Wow, I admire your skills so much. I love the breakfast choice. And awesome soup…I cannot believe you make it from scratch…so creative and motivated. Have a nice day Mae.

  2. January 29, 2010 1:44 am

    Mmmm homemade chick noodle soup!!

Leave a Reply

