Skip to content

Up to Snuff

January 15, 2010

Haha the past couple days have been so much fun!!

IMG_0126 IMG_0127  IMG_0132IMG_0131  IMG_0130IMG_0125

~Fashion shows occurred in the Art Room…

~I’ve been a busy girl:

IMG_0167

My To-Do post-its are taking over my calendar!

IMG_0094

~Oats for breakfast just put me in a good mood. 🙂

~I’ve been doing so much cooking, too!! Probably two full family meals/day so far this week…

IMG_0099 IMG_0122 IMG_0135 IMG_0149

~Fun find at the market:

IMG_0106

Natural Crystal Light… Every time I’ve tried this, I got intense stomach pains. I’m not sure what came first: the chicken or the egg (if you know what I mean!)

*Next week I’m going to try to do most of the shopping at the Farmer’s Market before work… Hopefully I’ll have time! (FYI I work at the market for Saratoga Peanut Butter and I can’t leave the booth to go shop during regular market hours! :-P)

~I preformed intensive plastic surgery on my phone:

IMG_0170

The top and bottom fell apart (there was just one cord connecting them) so I taped it permanently upright. So far, it’s working but the battery life has been largely reduced. 😦 The surgically enhanced version has to last me until August!!! 😮

 

And I have a date to the PROM!!!! Ahh! I’m SO excited! 😛 😀

I’ll update with my week’s worth of workouts Friday or Saturday.

Well this was quite the scatter-brain post! I hope everyone is enjoying their vegan Thursday, and please pray for the earthquake victims in Haiti.

Ohh…this is Mae signing out! 😛

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2010 9:30 am

    Happy Thursday, silly girl 🙂

  2. January 15, 2010 10:25 am

    Oh…I am so happy for you! I can’t wait to see you in your dress for prom 🙂 Love the oats !

  3. January 16, 2010 11:53 pm

    Welcome to the Foodie BlogRoll! You have a great site! Congrats!

  4. January 17, 2010 8:04 am

    PROMMM!!!! Heheee That was a million years ago! Can I be your date instead?

  5. Jenna Quick permalink
    January 19, 2010 8:13 am

    HAHAHAHAH I soooo won that walk-off!! 😀
    I think this half of the year is gonna be better 🙂

Leave a Reply

