Skip to content

A Blueberry Winner!

April 20, 2010
tags:

I just wanted to drop in with a quick post announcing the winner to the vinegar giveaway!

image

Congrats, J! Send me an email. You win because you’re a genius-

1st. Humnut salad dressing? Gah!

IMG_0059

2nd. Babaghanooch? Egad! (I love that word)

I’m going to be honest and say I don’t really like random number generator to pick a winner. What’s the point in asking a question if you’re going to do that? I think it’s more fun to pick (without bias) your favorite answer to the question. It keeps everyone on their toes! 😉

Other great ideas:

Alain:

image

TeriyakaWOW sauce? Sign me up!

Opera Girl Cooks:

image

Another close second. I can’t get blueberry sushi out off my mind!

So congrats J! I’ll have your vinegar and blueberry crunch out to you ASAP.

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 20, 2010 6:32 pm

    Love the idea of humnut dressing! And I agree that picking good answers is sometimes more fun that the random number generator. I’m thinking about having another caption contest sometime and choosing the best caption as the winner 🙂

Leave a Reply

