Skip to content

A Goo Goo Night

July 29, 2010

IMG_2699

The Goo Goo Dolls Concert was last week. 🙂

IMG_2669I ran into someone familiar!

IMG_2668

The Spill Canvas: Real good.

IMG_2672Switchfoot: Awesome    image [Photo Credit: Rosey Rebecca]

image

[Photo Credit: Becca 🙂 ]

The Goo Goo Dolls: SO SO SO GREAT!

They’re my favorite. The end.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. July 29, 2010 9:43 pm

    I LOVE the Goo Goo Dolls! My Boyfriend and I are going to write some letters, make some things happen, because we really want to see a Goo Goo Dolls/ Lady Gaga tour. Random perhaps, but the tour would be called, “The Goo Goo Ga Ga Tour”. Epic.

  2. July 29, 2010 10:39 pm

    I had so much fun! It was great to bump into you!

  3. August 19, 2010 7:06 am

    I used to listen to them a lot, Iris still is one of my favorite songs. That’s a magical song.

Trackbacks

  1. Oh What A Beautiful Lunch Date, Oh What A Beautiful Day « Ohh May…

Leave a Reply

